Service Management

Digitalize your Enterprise Services with helpLine

Lay a foundation for a comprehensive Enterprise Service Management

The successful future of Service Management starts right where systems and clear processes support the cooperation between Business and IT Services. Wherever easy usage, fast reaction and direct interaction inspire customers and end-users, important comfort zones are created, facilitating their work.

Make a decision for helpLine. A system that saves time and costs, enhances flexibility, supports digitalization and moves the whole company one important, innovative step forward towards Enterprise Service Management.

Product Information

With 9 ITIL 2011-disciplines certified according to PinkVERIFY, the helpLine Professional Server is one of the leading IT service management solutions ...

The economic control of administrative core areas is a considerable productivity factor for large and medium-sized enterprises. IT departments, Accounting, Human ...

Process inquiries on the go and keep your service promises

For additional information and videos go to downloads

With Serviceware Processes we have a fast, stable and very reliable ITSM in use, which we will also expand in the direction of ESM. Ontrex supports us in an advisory capacity and implements new ideas in an agile and professional way. A real partner at our side whom we can recommend.
Martin Bachmann
Head of ICT, HG COMMERCIALE

Fast Support through Real-Time Analysis

More than 70 percent of all faults affect end user workstations. In order to recognize problems arising here at an early stage, Serviceware Processes has integrated Nexthink, a solution for IT analytics that has won several awards and is well established on the market.

Serviceware Processes enables us to map our ICT processes tailored to suit our needs, to provide a source-related cost-allocation for our services and to generate transparency in our daily work proceedings. Ontrex supports us with implementation and operation in perfect accordance with our requirements.
Martin Kunz
Head of IT, Swiss Paraplegic Center

ITIL v3 Processes

As an ITIL expert, you want your company to profit in the best possible way from ITIL. Ensure the quality of your IT processes through a certified software and support the entire life cycle of your IT Service Management according to ITIL.

Upgrade to Enterprise Services

Benefit from the experiences from IT Service Management and expand your services with one single software to Enterprise Service Management. Save time by eliminating donkeywork and move your whole service process forward onto a new level.

Flexible Capabilities

Support the manifold challenges every request and service task brings within Enterprise Service Management. From HR, Facility and Supplier Management to Field and Customer Service for products and services: the possible applications are as flexible as the requirements your business brings with it.

Related Topics

Digital Experience Management
Managed Services
Training

Service Management

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Enterprise Services mit helpLine

Legen Sie den Grundstein zum ganzheitlichen Enterprise Service Management

Die erfolgreiche Zukunft von Service Management beginnt dort, wo Systeme und klare Prozesse das Zusammenspiel von Business und IT Services unterstützen. Sind IT Mitarbeiter, Kunden und End-User durch die einfache Benutzung, die schnelle Reaktion und eine direkte Interaktion eines umfassenden Service Management begeistert, sind zusätzlich wichtige Komfortzonen geschaffen, die allen Beteiligten ihre Arbeit erleichtern.

Entscheiden Sie sich deshalb für helpLine. Ein System, das Zeit und Kosten spart, die Flexibilität erhöht, die Digitalisierung unterstützt und das gesamte Unternehmen einen wichtigen, innovativen Schritt zum Enterprise Service Management vorantreibt.

helpLine hilft:

  • jede einzelne Aufgabe einfacher und schneller zu bearbeiten
  • den richtigen Fokus zu setzen
  • Informationen schnell zu finden
  • Servicetätigkeiten zu dokumentieren
helpLine bietet uns die Möglichkeiten eines Schweizer Taschenmessers. Mit seiner modernen, intuitiven Oberfläche und dem Workflow gestützten Kern konnten wir unsere Service Operation und Transition Prozesse effizienter gestalten. Beim Aufklappen des Taschenmessers half uns die Ontrex, die mit ihrer Expertise als vertrauenswürdiger und flexibler Partner massgeblich zum Projekterfolg beitrug.
Christoph Gerdes
Leiter Prozesse und Informatik Stadt Luzern

ITIL v3 Prozesse

Ein funktionierendes IT Service Management (ITSM) liefert passgenaue IT-Services für die Geschäftsprozesse. Best Practice-Prozesse nach dem ITIL-Standard helfen, dieser Herausforderung gerecht zu werden.

Update auf Enterprise Services

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrungen aus dem IT-Service Management und erweitern Sie die Dienste mit einer einzigen Software zum Enterprise Service Management. Damit sparen Sie viel Zeit für Routinearbeiten und bringen den gesamten Serviceprozess in Ihrem Unternehmen auf einen neuen Level.

Flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Unterstützen Sie die vielfältigen Herausforderungen im Enterprise Service Management für jede Anfrage und Serviceaufgabe. Vom HR-, Facility- und Lieferantenmanagement bis hin zum Field- und Kundenservice für Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind so flexibel wie die Anforderungen im Unternehmen. 

Verwandte Themengebiete

End-User Experience Management
Managed Services
Schulungen