Enterprise Security &
Compliance

Next Generation Security Solution that thinks combined with proven solutions bring your IT Security to a completely new level

Hackers are aiming for maximum damage; we aim for maximum protection

Highly advanced and targeted malware allows hackers to find ways to circumvent common security mechanisms and gain entry into company networks undetected. They hide in reputed applications, infiltrate networks over a long period and remain days or even months to steal data and assets. They are clever enough to assume a trustable position, thereby hiding in plain sight within the regular user traffic. It is right from there they will start their attacks. However, there is a recipe against them: a next generation security solution that thinks and discovers attackers that have breached the firewall before they can cause harm. Equally important are solutions that prevent breaching the firewall and provide active defenses at all levels and solutions that guarantee secure file sharing.

The right product at the right time

Product Information

Prevent Breaches and Compliance Violations from Third Party Communications

A blend of advanced threat protection techniques delivered through a single-agent architecture to eliminate security gaps across any user activity and any endpoint

Data protection with encryption for desktops, laptops, and removable media

Complete security for container, cloud, and virtualized data center environments

With today’s ever-evolving threat landscape, it’s not enough to just have advanced security protecting your users and infrastructure...

Transparent Security Box Protects Mission-Critical Machines & Supports Continuous Production Line Operation

According to a recent study, more than 90% of IT executives admit that their end-users encounter problems that they have no way of detecting ...

For additional information and videos go to downloads

Share and edit confidential documents

The Accellion Enterprise Content Firewall empowers millions of executives, employees, government workers, customers, vendors, partners, investors, attorneys, doctors, patients, and professionals from every walk of life to do their jobs efficiently—without putting their organizations at risk.

When users click the Accellion button inside email, Web, mobile, office or enterprise apps, they know it’s the safe and secure way to share sensitive information with the outside world. By giving users an easy, secure external communication channel, CISOs prevent data leaks, protect against malicious attacks, eliminate shadow IT, and gain visibility to all sensitive content entering and leaving the organization.

With on-premise, private cloud, hybrid and FedRAMP deployment options, the Accellion platform provides the security and governance you need to protect your organization, mitigate risk, and adhere to rigorous compliance regulations, such as NIST 800-171, HIPAA, GDPR, FISMA, GLBA, ITAR, and FedRAMP.

Automated, insightful, all-in-one protection for your endpoint security

In an evolving technological landscape, you need security that goes beyond traditional antivirus. Apex One offers threat detection, response, and investigation within a single agent. Eliminate multiple vendors and consoles and gain deployment flexibility through both SaaS and on-premises deployment options.

Trend Micro Apex One protection offers advanced automated threat detection and response against an ever-growing variety of threats, including fileless and ransomware. Our cross-generational blend of modern techniques provides highly tuned endpoint protection that maximizes performance and effectiveness.

Vectra threat intelligence deterministically identifies the fundamental techniques of a cyber attack, such as the use of remote access tools, hidden tunnels, botnet behaviors, and reconnaissance tools. Vectra also constantly learns your local environment and persistently tracks all hosts, both physical and virtual. This allows Vectra to recognize if a host has been compromised and if it is enabling an attacker to move laterally in the network or steal data.

We have to repackage all of our App-V and MSI applications for our Windows 10 roll-out. We can count on our partner Ontrex to deliver all packages in high quality within our given timeframe. We are very satisfied with the overall offering from Ontrex.
Michael Körner
Team Leader ICT Workplace Engineering, Zurich Airport

Cyberthreat Detection

Defend your web and email perimeter and quickly respond to new threats with a simple to administer solution. Our solutions offer real-time protection against malware, phishing, and targeted attacks, preventing the spread of malware and spam attacks, and enforcing data loss prevention policies.

Malware Protection

Every endpoint is a launch pad for a cyber-attack, no matter how it touches your network. Attacks are becoming increasingly sophisticated and are targeting organizations of all sizes with advanced threats such as ransomware and zero-day exploits. Our security solutions protect users on any device, anywhere in a matter of minutes while making security simple and affordable with an easy to manage, always up-to-date solution.

Encryption

Critical information is increasingly being accessed and shared outside of the firewall across endpoints, email, and the cloud.  Protect your sensitive information no matter where it is, whether at rest or in transit. Safeguard your information and ensure compliance with our encryption solutions.

Related Topics

Mobile Security
End-User Experience Management & Analytics
Endpoint Management & Remediation

Enterprise Security &
Compliance

Next Generation Security Lösung, die mitdenkt und in Kombination mit gängigen Lösungen die IT-Sicherheit auf einen neuen Level bringt

Hacker wollen maximalen Schaden, wir maximalen Schutz

Mit massgeschneiderter Malware umgehen Profi-Hacker gängige Sicherheitsmechanismen und dringen unerkannt in Firmennetze ein. Sie verstecken sich in zulässigen Anwendungen, infiltrieren über einen langen Zeitraum Netzwerke und verharren Tage oder gar Monate darin, um Daten und Vermögenswerte zu stehlen. Sie sind so clever, dass sie sich in eine vertrauenswürdige Position bringen und sich unbemerkt unter den regulären Usertraffic mischen. Von dort aus starten sie in aller Ruhe ihre Angriffe. Dagegen gibt es Rezepte. Zum Beispiel die Next Generation Security Lösung, die mitdenkt und stille Angreifer hinter der Firewall aufspürt, bevor sie Schaden anrichten. Oder Lösungen, die dafür sorgen, dass es gar nicht so weit kommt und auf allen anderen Ebenen für aktive Abwehr und sicheren Datenaustausch sorgen.

Das richtige Produkt zum richtigen Zeitpunkt

Produktinformationen

Sicherer Datenaustausch mit Dritten - so machen Sie es richtig!

A blend of advanced threat protection techniques delivered through a single-agent architecture to eliminate security gaps across any user activity and any endpoint

Data protection with encryption for desktops, laptops, and removable media

Complete security for container, cloud, and virtualized data center environments

Detection and response capabilities across email and endpoints

With today’s ever-evolving threat landscape, it’s not enough to just have advanced security protecting your users and infrastructure...

Transparent Security Box Protects Mission-Critical Machines & Supports Continuous Production Line Operation

Gemäß einer aktuellen Studie räumen 90% der IT-Verantwortlichen ein, dass ihre Endanwender auf Probleme stoßen, die sie selbst gar nicht erkennen …

Weitere Informationen und Videos unter Downloads

Vertrauliche Dokumente teilen, austauschen und bearbeiten

Die Accellion Enterprise Content Firewall ermöglicht es Millionen von Führungskräften, Regierungsmitarbeitern, Kunden, Partnern, Investoren, Anwälten, Ärzten und Fachleuten ihre Arbeit effizient zu erledigen, ohne ihre Unternehmen zu gefährden.

Wenn Benutzer in E-Mail-, Web-, Mobil-, Büro- oder Unternehmensanwendungen auf die Schaltfläche von Accellion klicken, wählen sie einen sicheren und geschützten Weg, vertrauliche Informationen zu teilen. Dadurch werden Datenlecks verhindert und bösartige Angriffe eliminiert.

Mit den Bereitstellungsoptionen vor Ort, Private Cloud, Hybrid und FedRAMP bietet die Accellion-Plattform die Sicherheit und Governance, die Sie benötigen, um Ihr Unternehmen zu schützen, Risiken zu minimieren und strenge Compliance-Vorschriften wie NIST 800-171, HIPAA, GDPR, FISMA, GLBA, ITAR und FedRAMP einzuhalten. CISOs und CIOs bei mehr als 2.500 der weltweit führenden Unternehmen und Regierungsagenturen vertrauen auf Accellion.

Automatische und intelligente Komplettlösung für Ihre Endpoint Security

In einer technologischen Landschaft, die sich wandelt, brauchen Sie Sicherheit, die über das herkömmliche Virenschutzprogramm hinausgeht. Apex One stellt Erkennung, Abwehr und Untersuchung von Bedrohungen in einem einzigen Agenten bereit. Sie sind nicht länger auf mehrere Anbieter und Konsolen angewiesen und können die Flexibilität von SaaS- und On-Premises-Optionen nutzen.

Trend Micro Apex One bietet fortschrittliche, automatisierte Erkennung und Abwehr der ständig wachsenden Vielzahl von Bedrohungen, einschließlich dateiloser Angriffe und Ransomware. Die generationsübergreifende Kombination moderner Techniken ermöglicht einen präzise abgestimmten Endpunktschutz und damit optimale Leistung und Effektivität.

Lückenlose Abdeckung: Der gesamte Netzwerk-Verkehr eines Unternehmens wird überwacht – Internet-Traffic, interner Netzwerk-Traffic und Traffic im Rechenzentrum. Angreifer verlieren so jedwede Chance, sich irgendwo zu verstecken. Das Monitoring erfasst alle Hosts gleichermassen: Laptops, Server, BYOD, IoT und virtuelle Assets sowie die Router, Switches und Firewalls der physischen Infrastruktur.

Im Zuge des Windows 10 Rollouts paketieren wir sämtliche eingesetzten Applikationen als App-V und MSI neu. Dabei können wir auf unseren Partner Ontrex voll zählen. Er liefert die Pakete stets mit einer sehr hohen Qualität und in der vorgegebenen Zeit ab. Mit dem Gesamtpaket von Ontrex sind wir sehr zufrieden.
Michael Körner
Teamleader ICT Workplace Engineering, Flughafen Zürich AG

Cyberthreat Detection

Erkennen Sie Schadcode in Webverkehr, E-Mails und Datenübertragungen, bevor dieser ausgeführt werden kann, und untersuchen Sie die Datei-DNA, anstatt nur die Symptome des Verhaltens des Schadcodes anzusehen. Mit der Analyse der Dateireputation und der automatisierten statischen Analyse erhalten Sie die fortschrittlichste und umfassendste Information über Goodware und Malware.

Malwareschutz

Auf den Endgeräten bietet ein schnelles, leistungsstarkes Sicherheitspaket fortschrittlichen Schutz vor nahezu allen Arten von Bedrohungen sowohl auf physischen als auch auf virtuellen Systemen. Durch mehrschichtige Technologien werden Virenscans reduziert und eine maximale Leistung erreicht. Gleichzeitig wird Internetkriminellen und Zero-Day-Bedrohungen wirksam Einhalt geboten

Verschlüsselung

Mobiles Arbeiten von jedem Ort aus ist dank Laptops und Wechselspeichermedien für Mitarbeiter heutzutage kein Problem mehr.  Doch diese Freiheit erhöht das Risiko von Datenpannen aufgrund verlorener oder gestohlener Geräte. Schützen Sie Ihre Daten und gewährleisten Sie die Einhaltung von Compliance-Vorschriften mithilfe leistungsstarker Verschlüsselung für komplette Festplatten und Wechselspeichermedien mit zentralem Management.

Verwandte Themengebiete

Mobile Security
End-User Experience Management & Analytics
Endpoint Management & Remediation