Our Partners

Highest quality, services and advice are very important to us. Therefore, we enter into a close relationship with our partners and actively maintain a direct line to the development teams, consultants and top management. Parallel to this, our technical experts, consultants, project managers and account managers are continuously trained by our partners. For this reason and because of our high level of competence, we hold the highest certification and partner status with Accellion, Nexthink, Raynet, Serviceware and Trend Micro.

Strategic Partners

The Accellion Enterprise Content Platform guarantees the secure, legally compliant and controlled exchange of data with third parties and prevents data privacy breaches and compliance violations resulting from communication with the outside world and the associated cyber risks. CIOs and CISOs rely on the Accellion platform for complete visibility, compliance and control over the communication of IP, PII, PHI, and other sensitive content across all third-party communication channels, including email, file sharing, mobile, enterprise apps, web portals, SFTP, and automated inter-business workflows.
Accellion solutions have protected more than 25 million end users at more than 3,000 global corporations and government agencies.
www.accellion.com

Nexthink is a unique and patented digital experience management and IT analytics solution that provides real-time, enterprise-wide analysis of all endpoints, users, applications and network connections, as well as visualization of IT infrastructure and service delivery.
Through a unique combination of real-time analytics, instant remediation, automation and employee feedback across all endpoints, Nexthink helps IT teams deliver on the promise of the modern digital workplace. Nexthink is the only solution that provide enterprises with a way to visualize, act and engage across the entire IT ecosystem to reduce IT costs and improve the digital employee experience.
Over 1,000 companies worldwide use the Swiss company's solution.
www.nexthink.com

Serviceware (formerly helpLine) is for a long time one of the best providers of IT & Enterprise Service Management solutions (ITSM / ESM) in the German-speaking world. In the Vendor Selection Matrix of the Research in Action (RIA), Serviceware achieved first place for the third time in a row in 2020.
Serviceware offers strategies and software solutions that enable companies to go beyond IT to compete in the digital age through excellent Enterprise Service Management (ESM) - by increasing service quality and efficiently managing service costs. The core of the portfolio is the Serviceware platform which includes the software solutions Serviceware Processes, Serviceware Financial, Serviceware Resources, Serviceware Knowledge and Serviceware Performance. All solutions can be integrated or used independently of each other.
www.serviceware-se.com

As a Master Reseller Ontrex is the exclusive partner for sales, services and support for Serviceware in Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Italy.

Symantec is one of the world's leading providers of solutions that enable consumers and businesses to ensure the security, availability, and integrity of their data. Symantec's service-oriented and modular solutions are particularly suitable for operating highly diversified and distributed IT infrastructure landscapes. Symantec offers open solutions that enable you to monitor and control the lifecycle of all IT assets.
Symantec was acquired by Broadcom in 2019.
www.broadcom.com

As one of the world's leading IT security providers, Trend Micro is passionate about creating a secure world for digital data exchange - today and in the future. Its innovative solutions for consumers, businesses and government agencies provide networked protection for data centers, cloud workloads, networks and endpoints through its XGen security strategy.
Trend Micro's layered solutions are optimized for leading environments such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft, and VMware. They enable organizations to automate the protection of their valuable data from current threats. The Connected Threat Defense from Trend Micro enables seamless sharing of threat intelligence and provides centralized visibility and control to help protect organizations.
www.trendmicro.com

With Vectra, organizations of all sizes can identify anomalous activities of malicious and negligent insiders, whether they are employees or contractors. It enables IT security teams to detect and stop targeted, opportunistic and insider attacks - during or even before they occur. With Vectra, organizations can protect their valuable assets with a security solution that constantly listens, thinks, and anticipates the next step of an attack, giving IT teams the insight they need to stop attacks even as they occur. Vectra is the leader in AI-based network detection and response (NDR) solutions for cloud, SaaS, data center, and enterprise infrastructures in real time, while empowering security analysts to perform conclusive incident investigations and AI-assisted threat hunting.
www.vectra.ai

Technology Partners

Microsoft is the leading platform and productivity company for the mobile-first, cloud-first world, and its mission is to empower every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more.
www.microsoft.com

Raynet GmbH is a leading and innovative service and solution provider in information technology and specialized in the architecture, implementation and operation of all tasks within "Application Lifecycle Management." Raynet headquarters in Paderborn, Germany and has additional locations throughout the region as well as locations in the USA, Poland, the UK and the Netherlands.
www.raynet.de

Unsere Partner

Höchste Qualität, Services und Beratung sind uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb gehen wir mit unseren Partnern eine enge Beziehung ein und pflegen aktiv den direkten Draht zu den Entwicklerteams, Beratern und dem obersten Management. Parallel dazu bilden sich unsere technischen Experten, Consultants, Projektleiter und Account Manager bei unseren Partnern kontinuierlich weiter. Deshalb und aufgrund unserer hohen Kompetenz haben wir den jeweils höchsten Zertifizierungs- und Partnerstatus bei Accellion, Nexthink, Raynet, Serviceware und Trend Micro.

Strategische Partner

Die Accellion Enterprise Content Plattform garantiert den sicheren, rechtskonformen und kontrollierten Datenaustausch mit Dritten und verhindert Datenschutzverletzungen und Compliance-Verstösse, die durch die Kommunikation mit der Aussenwelt und damit verbundene Cyber-Risiken entstehen. CIOs und CISOs verlassen sich auf die Accellion-Plattform, um vollständige Transparenz, Compliance und Kontrolle über den Austausch von geistigem Eigentum, personenbezogenen Daten, Patienteninformationen und anderen sensiblen Inhalten über alle Kommunikationskanäle mit Drittanbietern zu gewährleisten, einschliesslich E-Mail, Dateifreigabe, Mobilgeräte, Business Applikationen und Webportale, SFTP und automatisierte unternehmensübergreifende Workflows.
Accellion Lösungen schützen mehr als 25 Millionen Endbenutzer in über 3'000 Unternehmen und Regierungsbehörden weltweit.
www.accellion.com

Nexthink ist eine einzigartige und patentierte Digital Experience Management und IT Analytics Lösung, die unternehmensweite Echtzeitanalysen aller Endpunkte, Anwender, Applikationen und Netzwerkverbindungen sowie die Visualisierung der IT-Infrastruktur und der Servicebereitstellung ermöglicht.
Durch eine einzigartige Kombination aus Echtzeit-Analyse, sofortiger Fehlerbehebung, Automatisierung und Mitarbeiter-Feedback an allen Endpunkten hilft Nexthink den IT-Teams, das Versprechen des modernen digitalen Arbeitsplatzes einzulösen. Nexthink ist die einzige Lösung, die Unternehmen eine Möglichkeit bietet, das gesamte IT-Ökosystem zu visualisieren und aktiv einzugreifen, um die IT-Kosten zu senken und die digitale Erfahrung der Mitarbeitenden zu verbessern.
Über 1'000 Unternehmen weltweit setzen die Lösung des Schweizer Unternehmens ein.
www.nexthink.com

Serviceware (ehem. helpLine) ist im deutschsprachigen Raum seit langer Zeit einer der besten Anbieter von IT & Enterprise Service Management Lösungen (ITSM / ESM). In der Vendor Selection Matrix des Forschungsinstituts Research in Action (RIA) erreichte Serviceware im Jahr 2020 zum dritten Mal in Folge den ersten Platz.
Serviceware bietet Strategien und Softwarelösungen, mit denen Unternehmen über die IT hinaus durch ein exzellentes Enterprise Service Management (ESM) im digitalen Wettbewerb bestehen – indem sie die Servicequalität steigern und die Servicekosten effizient managen. Kern des Portfolios ist die Serviceware Plattform mit den Softwarelösungen Serviceware Processes, Serviceware Financial, Serviceware Resources, Serviceware Knowledge und Serviceware Performance. Alle Lösungen können integriert oder unabhängig voneinander eingesetzt werden.
www.serviceware-se.com

Als Master Reseller hat Ontrex exklusiv Vertrieb, Dienstleistungen und Support für Serviceware in der Schweiz, Liechtenstein und Italien inne.

Symantec ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Lösungen, mit denen Privatanwender und Unternehmen die Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität ihrer Daten sicherstellen können. Die Service orientierten und modularen Lösungen von Symantec eignen sich besonders für den Betrieb von stark diversifizierten und verteilten IT Infrastruktur Landschaften. Symantec bietet offene Lösungen, welche es ermöglichen, den Lebenszyklus sämtlicher IT Assets zu überwachen und zu steuern.
Symantec wurde 2019 von Broadcom übernommen.
www.broadcom.com

Als einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von IT-Sicherheit verfolgt Trend Micro mit Leidenschaft das Ziel, eine sichere Welt für den digitalen Datenaustausch zu schaffen – heute und in Zukunft. Die innovativen Lösungen für Privatanwender, Unternehmen und Behörden bieten dank der XGen Sicherheitsstrategie vernetzten Schutz für Rechenzentren, Cloud-Workloads, Netzwerke und Endpunkte.
Die mehrschichtigen Lösungen von Trend Micro sind für führende Umgebungen wie Amazon Web Services, Microsoft und VMware optimiert. Mit ihnen können Organisationen den Schutz ihrer wertvollen Daten vor aktuellen Bedrohungen automatisieren. Die Connected Threat Defense von Trend Micro ermöglicht das nahtlose Teilen von Bedrohungsinformationen und bietet zentrale Transparenz und Kontrolle, um Organisationen bestmöglich zu schützen.
www.trendmicro.com

Mit Vectra können Organisationen jeder Grösse anomale Tätigkeiten von böswilligen und fahrlässigen Insidern identifizieren, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Mitarbeitende oder Auftragnehmer handelt. IT-Sicherheitsteams können dadurch zielgerichtete, opportunistische und Insider-Angriffe erkennen und stoppen – während oder sogar bevor diese ausgeführt werden. Mit Vectra können Organisationen ihre wertvollen Assets mit einer Sicherheitslösung schützen, die ständig zuhört, mitdenkt und den nächsten Schritt eines Angriffs antizipiert und IT-Teams dadurch den nötigen Einblick verschafft, um Angriffe sogar während deren Durchführung zu stoppen. Vectra ist der führende Anbieter von KI-basierten Netzwerkerkennungs- und Reaktionslösungen (NDR) für Cloud-, SaaS-, Rechenzentrums- und Unternehmensinfrastrukturen in Echtzeit, während Sicherheitsanalysten in die Lage versetzt werden, schlüssige Vorfalluntersuchungen und KI-unterstützte Bedrohungssuche durchzuführen.
www.vectra.ai

Technologiepartner

Microsoft ist weltweit führender Hersteller von mobile first und cloud first Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen. Die Mission von Microsoft ist, es jeder Person und jedem Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, mehr zu erreichen.
www.microsoft.com

Die Raynet GmbH ist ein führender und innovativer Lösungsanbieter im Bereich der Informationstechnologie und spezialisiert auf die Architektur, Implementierung und den Betrieb aller Aufgaben im "Application Lifecycle Management". Seit mehr als 15 Jahren unterstützen Raynet Produkte viele hundert Kunden weltweit in ihren Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management-Projekten. Neben der Zentrale in Paderborn, Deutschland unterhält Raynet Niederlassungen in Deutschland, USA, Polen, UK und den Niederlanden.
www.raynet.de