Secure Office 365 with our free security assessments

Microsoft Office 365 is the most popular enterprise cloud service and therefore a primary target for business email compromise and other attacks. Its built-in capabilities identify known threats, but these are only a small percentage of attacks. You are responsible for blocking all unknown threats.

Together with our partner Trend Micro we would like to support you in this task: The new Security Assessment analyzes your Office 365 emails as well as possibly compromised endpoints and informs you about found threats - free of charge, EUGDPR-compliant and without any effort on your part. You receive a meaningful report with correlated information that provides a solid basis for decision-making.

As an additional service, we also offer you the possibility to simulate a phishing attack together with our experts. With ready-made e-mail templates that can be adapted to your needs, you can even create targeted Spear-Phishing campaigns based on public and/or personal information using the platform's personalized data fields.

You can see exactly who clicked on the email, what operating system they used, what browser and version they are using. Reporting also tracks whether recipients have opened any attachments and whether they have entered sensitive data on simulated websites. This makes it easy to measure and demonstrate your employees' security awareness on highly visual dashboards and reports.

Both assessments can be used independently of each other and are of course free of charge and without obligation.

Start now with our Security Assessments and find out whether your Office 365 users are comprehensively protected. All we need is your contact details. Alternatively, you can also contact us by telephone on 044 835 1000.

If your browser cannot display our contact form, please send an email to info@ontrex.ch.

Sicheres Office 365 mit unseren kostelosen Security Assessments

Microsoft Office 365 ist der populärste Enterprise Cloud Service und damit ein primäres Ziel für Business E-Mail Compromise und andere Angriffe. Mit den integrierten Funktionen können bekannte Bedrohungen identifiziert werden, die aber nur einen kleinen Prozentsatz der Angriffe ausmachen. Für die Abwehr aller unbekannten Bedrohungen haben Sie selbst die Verantwortung.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Trend Micro möchten wir Sie bei dieser Aufgabe unterstützen: Das neue Security Assessment analysiert Ihre Office 365 Emails sowie evtl. kompromittierte Endpunkte und informiert über gefundene Bedrohungen - kostenfrei, DSGVO-konform und ohne Aufwand für Sie. Sie erhalten einen aussagekräftigen Report mit korrelierten Informationen, der eine solide Entscheidungsgrundlage bietet.

Als zusätzlichen Service bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit unseren Spezialisten eine Phishing Attacke zu simulieren. Mit vorgefertigten, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbaren E-Mail Templates können Sie sogar gezielte Spear-Phishing-Kampagnen basierend auf öffentlichen und/oder persönlichen Informationen erstellen, die die personalisierten Datenfelder der Plattform nutzen.

Sie können genau sehen, wer auf die E-Mail geklickt hat, welches Betriebssystem er benutzt hat, welchen Browser und welche Version er benutzt. Die Berichterstattung verfolgt auch, ob die Empfänger irgendwelche Anhänge geöffnet haben und ob sie sensible Daten auf simulierten Webseiten eingegeben haben. So ist es einfach, das Securitybewusstsein Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu messen und auf hochgradig visuellen Dashboards und Berichten zu demonstrieren.

Beide Assessments können unabhängig voneinander genutzt werden und sind für Sie selbstverständlich kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Starten Sie jetzt mit unseren Security Assessments und erfahren Sie, ob Ihre Office 365 Anwender umfassend geschützt sind. Hierzu benötigen wir nur Ihre Kontaktdaten. Gerne können Sie uns alternativ auch telefonisch unter 044 835 1000 erreichen.

Sollte Ihr Browser unser Kontaktformular nicht darstellen können, senden Sie uns bitte ein E-Mail an info@ontrex.ch.